Search form control

Organizational

96 results

  • Animal Control Facility License

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    This application is required by the Maryland Department of Agriculture for animal control facilities that administer controlled drugs to sedate and/or euthanize animals. 

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • approval
    • $100.00
  • Regulated Shooting Area Permit

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    Permit issued by the Maryland Department of Natural Resources. A RSA Permit allows the holder of the permit to raise and release properly marked, captive-raised birds. 

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date until
    • approval
    • $150.00
  • Wildlife Rehabilitator Permit

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    A permit issued by Maryland Department of Natural Resources to provide care and treatment for the rehabilitation and release back to the wild of orphaned, sick or injured wildlife. There are two classes of permits: a Master Wildlife Rehabilitator and an Apprentice Rehabilitator. In order to become a Master Rehabilitator, one must serve as an apprentice for at least 2 years. 

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $0.00
  • Endangered Species Permit

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    A permit to collect rare, threatened, or endangered species from the state of Maryland  for scientific or educational purposes.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date until
    • approval
    • $10.00
  • Junkyard and Scrap Metal Processing Facility License

    Distributed by Maryland Department of Transportation

    Junkyards established or expanded before January 1, 1968, must have an MDOT SHA junkyard license and conform to all federal and state regulations. Locations or properties include automobile graveyards, landfills, and recycling operations. To obtain a license or seek information about this program, please contact the MDOT SHA Office of Real Estate at 410-545-2819 or 1-888-204-4245 (toll-free).

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • approval
    • $100.00