Search form control

229 results

  • Alcohol and Drug Trainee

    Distributed by Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

    Alcohol and Drug Trainee Authorization, as issued by the Maryland Department of Health, allows a trainee to complete the experiential or course of study requirements for state certification/licensure for a short period of time while being supervised.

    View Details
    • Valid for 2 years
    • - approval
    • $150.00
  • Non-Tidal Wetlands & Waterways Permit

    Distributed by Maryland Department of Environment

     Does your project require work to be performed in a non-tidal wetland or the non-tidal wetland buffer? If so, this permit is required by the Maryland Department of Environment. 

    View Details
    • Valid for 5 years
    • - approval
    • $500.00
  • Contest Matchmaker License

    Distributed by Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

     An individual, partnership, corporation, or other organization arranging the matching up of contestants who are competing against each other in a boxing, kickboxing or mixed martial arts (MMA) contest must be licensed as a matchmaker in the state of Maryland.

    View Details
    • Valid for 1 year
    • - approval
    • $25.00
  • Wrestler License

    Distributed by Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

    The Maryland State Athletic Commission manages, supervises and regulates the sports of professional boxing, amateur and professional kick boxing, amateur and professional mixed martial arts (MMA), and professional wrestling in the State of Maryland.  Wrestlers participating in matches must be licensed.

    View Details
    • Valid for 1 year
    • - approval
    • $10.00
  • Officiating Judge License

    Distributed by Department of Labor, Licensing & Regulation

    The Maryland State Athletic Commission licenses judges to officiate in the sports of professional boxing, amateur and professional kick boxing, and amateur and professional mixed martial arts (MMA) in the State of Maryland.  

    View Details
    • Valid for 1 year
    • - approval
    • $15.00