Search form control

21 results

  • Apiary Registration

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    Maryland Law requires everyone who keeps bees to register their colonies within 30 days of first obtaining a honey bee colony and then annually thereafter.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • approval
    • $0.00
  • Animal Control Facility License

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    This application is required by the Maryland Department of Agriculture for animal control facilities that administer controlled drugs to sedate and/or euthanize animals. 

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • approval
    • $100.00
  • Pest Control Registered Technician

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    An employee of a firm or public agency engaged in pest control in the state of Maryland. 

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $0.0 - $30.0
  • Public Agency Permit

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    Permit issued by the Secretary to any unit of federal, State, county or local government or any training institution which is engaged in pest control.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date until
    • - approval
    • $0.00
  • Restricted Use Dealer Permit

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    A person who sells or distributes restricted use pesticides shall hold a dealer permit from the Maryland Department of Agriculture (MDA).

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date until
    • - approval
    • $25.00