Search form control

82 results

  • Waterfowl Processing Operation Permit

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    A permit to conduct a waterfowl processing or picking operation in the State of Maryland.  A Waterfowl Processing Operation may not receive or have in custody any wild waterfowl that is not properly tagged as required by state and federal laws and regulations.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • N/A
    • $0.00
  • Renewing your Maryland Non-Commercial Driver's License

    Distributed by Maryland Department of Transportation

    This information will assist you with renewing your current Maryland Driver's License.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $6.0 - $48.0
  • 365 Day Commercial Fishing Pier License

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    Maryland license required to operate a commercial fishing pier in the tidal waters of the State. Individuals fishing from a licensed commercial fishing pier are exempt from purchasing a Chesapeake Bay and Coastal Sport Fishing license.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $290.00
  • 365 Day Resident Senior Consolidated Sport Fishing License

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    Allows a Maryland resident who is 65 years of age or older, or will become 65 years of age in the current calendar year, to fish in the fresh waters of Maryland (including trout) and in Maryland's tidal waters of the Chesapeake Bay and its tributaries, Atlantic coast and coastal bays.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $5.00
  • 365 Day Trout Stamp (Non-Resident)

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources

    License which allows non-residents of the state of Maryland to recreationally fish for trout in non-tidal waters of the state for 365 days. This license is required for individuals 16 years of age or older to catch, attempt to catch, or possess trout in non-tidal waters.

    View Details
    • Valid from approval date for
    • - approval
    • $10.00