Search form control

Personal

79 results (2 Forms and 77 Licenses)

Page 4 of 16

  • 7 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Resident)

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources Service Centers

    Allows the holder to recreationally fish in non-tidal waters of the state for 7 days. Must be Maryland resident.

    View Details
    • approval
    • $8.00
  • Adult Patient Registration

    Distributed by Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission
    Any patient that is a Maryland resident over the age of 18 whose provider recommends medical cannabis as a treatment option for a qualifying medical condition is eligible to register with the Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission (MMCC) and purchase medical cannabis in the state of Maryland. Qualifying medical conditions include cachexia, anorexia, wasting syndrome, severe or chronic pain, severe nausea, seizures, severe or persistent muscle spasms, glaucoma, post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD), or another chronic medical condition which is severe and for which other treatments have been ineffective. A non-resident may register as a patient if the individual: (1) is physically in the state, (2) is admitted to a joint Commission accredited medical facility, (3) will be dispensed medical cannabis at the medical facility during an inpatient stay, and (4) will complete the treatment prior to release. In addition, if younger than 18 years of age, the individual must also have a caregiver who is a parent or legal guardian. A non-resident may not register as a patient unless they are receiving inpatient care at a joint commission credited facility in the state. View Details
    • N/A
    • -
    • $50.00
  • Airport Zoning Permit

    Distributed by Maryland Department of Transportation

    This permit, as issued by the Maryland Department of Transportation, is for projects within an Airport Noise Zone and/or Airport Zoning District (4-mile radius of BWI Marshall Airport or 3.3-mile radius of Martin State Airport).

    View Details
    • approval
    • $0.00
  • Annual Shooting Permit for the Elk Neck State Forest Range

    Distributed by Department of Natural Resources Service Centers

    Elk Neck State Forest Yearly Range Permits can also be purchased from any authorized Sport License Sales agent or online at the Maryland Department of Natural Resources Sport License Sales.  Annual Permits for users ages 18 to 61 are $50 and over age 62 are $25 (Senior).  Anyone under 18 years of age is free when accompanied by a paying adult. Day-use permits cost $10 and can be purchased from a self-service honor system located at the Maintenance Complex.

    View Details
    • N/A
    • $25.00 - $50.00
  • Apiary Registration

    Distributed by Department of Agriculture

    Maryland Law requires everyone who keeps bees to register their colonies within 30 days of first obtaining a honey bee colony and then annually thereafter.

    View Details
    • approval
    • $0.00


79 results (2 Forms and 77 Licenses)

Page 4 of 16