Search form control

Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission

7 results (3 Forms and 4 Licenses)

Page 2 of 2

  • Minor Patient Registration

    Distributed by Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission
    Any patient that is a Maryland resident whose provider recommends medical cannabis as a treatment option for a qualifying medical condition is eligible to register with the Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission (MMCC) as a patient. Minor patients are required by law to have at least one caregiver (a maximum of two (2) caregivers) at all times. Only the minor patient’s parents or legal guardians aged 21 years and older are eligible to serve as caregivers for the minor patient. A minor patient’s caregiver must register with the Commission prior to registering the minor patient. *The second Caregiver will need to contact MMCC and provide the necessary documents (minor patient form as well as proof of guardianship) to be manually added as a Caregiver for the minor patient. View Details
    • N/A
    • -
    • $0.00
  • Provider Registration

    Distributed by Maryland Medical Cannabis Commission
    The provider registration allows providers to be able to issue written certifications for medical cannabis to patients for treatment of a qualifying medical condition. View Details
    • N/A
    • $0.00


7 results (3 Forms and 4 Licenses)

Page 2 of 2