7 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Non-Resident)
General Info - Statewide License
Allows non-residents of Maryland to recreationally fish in non-tidal waters of the state for 7 days.
$8.0 - $92.0
Obtaining the License
Ready to get your license? - Steps, Requirements, and Documents
Submit application and appropriate fee ($7.50 or the same fee charged to visiting Maryland anglers by a non-resident's home state, whichever is greater).
Apply for the License
Ready to apply?
Download the application .PDF file
What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources the legal authority to issue this approval?
Natural Resources Article, 4-604, Annotated Code of Maryland