365 Day Trout Stamp (Non-Resident)
General Info - Statewide License
License which allows non-residents of the state of Maryland to recreationally fish for trout in non-tidal waters of the state for 365 days. This license is required for individuals 16 years of age or older to catch, attempt to catch, or possess trout in non-tidal waters.
Obtaining the License
Ready to get your license? - Steps, Requirements, and Documents
Must be purchased in addition to a Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License in order to fish for trout.
Please identify which service center is applicable to mail in your application using DNR's Licensing & Registration Service Centers Link
What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources Service Centers the legal authority to issue this approval?
Natural Resources Article, 4-614, Annotated Code of Maryland