365 Day Resident Senior Consolidated Sport Fishing License
General Info - Statewide License
Allows a Maryland resident who is 65 years of age or older, or will become 65 years of age in the current calendar year, to fish in the fresh waters of Maryland (including trout) and in Maryland's tidal waters of the Chesapeake Bay and its tributaries, Atlantic coast and coastal bays.
Obtaining the License
Ready to get your license? - Steps, Requirements, and Documents
Must be a Maryland resident.
Must show proof of age.
Please identify which service center is applicable to mail in your application using DNR's Licensing & Registration Service Centers Link
What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources the legal authority to issue this approval?
Natural Resources Article, 4-216, Annotated Code of Maryland