365 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Resident) Details

365 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Resident)

General Info - Statewide License


Allows the holder to recreationally fish in non-tidal waters of the state for 365 days. Must be Maryland resident.


  • s

    Approval time

  • $20.00

    Application cost

Obtaining the License

Ready to get your license? - Steps, Requirements, and Documents

  1. Must be a Maryland resident.


Apply for the License

Ready to apply?

  • Online Application
  • Download form

    Download the application .PDF file

    Download Form

Agency/Contact

License Issuer - Information

Who issues the license?

Department of Natural Resources

Contact Information



Legal Authority

What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources the legal authority to issue this approval?

Natural Resources Article, 4-604, Annotated Code of Maryland