365 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Non-Resident)
General Info - Statewide License
Allows non-residents of the state of Maryland to recreationally fish in non-tidal waters of the state for 365 days.
$30.00 - $145.00
Obtaining the License
Ready to get your license? - Steps, Requirements, and Documents
Submit application and appropriate fee ($30.50 or the same fee charged to visiting Maryland anglers by a non-resident's home state, whichever is greater).
Please identify which service center is applicable to mail in your application using DNR's Licensing & Registration Service Centers Link
What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources Service Centers the legal authority to issue this approval?
Natural Resources Article, 4-604, Annotated Code of Maryland