3 Day Non-Tidal Sport Fishing License (Non-Resident)
General Info - Statewide License
Allows non-residents to recreationally fish in non-tidal waters of the state for 3 days. Cost is the greater of $5 or the same fee charged to visiting Maryland anglers by a non-resident's home state.
Valid from approval date
$5.0 - $55.0
What laws and regulations give Department of Natural Resources the legal authority to issue this approval?
Natural Resources Article, 4-604, Annotated Code of Maryland